Baylis Media Ltd
Sunday 26 June 2016 9:09 AM
Section Banners

Contact Us


Baylis Media Offices
Address:

Baylis Media Ltd, Newspaper House,
48 Bell Street, Maidenhead,
Berkshire, SL61HX.      





Advertiser Editions:
Newsroom: 01628 680680 news@baylismedia.co.uk
Advertising: 01628 680680 adverts@baylismedia.co.uk
Fax for Newsroom and Advertising: 01628 682700
Production: 01628 678282 production@baylismedia.co.uk
Accounts: 01628 680680 accounts@baylismedia.co.uk
 
Express Editions:
Newsroom: 01753 825111 expressnews@baylismedia.co.uk
Advertising: 01753 825111 expressads@baylismedia.co.uk
Fax for Newsroom and Advertising: 01628 682700
Production: 01628 678282 production@baylismedia.co.uk
Accounts: 01628 680680 accounts@baylismedia.co.uk

   


Reporting Team

                                           

Nicola Hine

Assistant Editor   

nicolah@baylismedia.co.uk

01628 678230


Paul Miles 
Paul Miles   
Windsor and Slough Express News Editor
 paulm@baylismedia.co.uk
  01628 678231


 
   Graeme Copas
   Baylis Media Sports Editor
   graemec@baylismedia.co.uk
   01628 678232
  

 

Daniel DarlingtonDaniel Darlington
Sports Reporter
danield@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678266
      


James Preston
Digital Editor and business news
jamesp@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678245


Luke Matthews
Luke Matthews
Web Reporter
lukem@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678236
  

 
Emma Billingham
Burnham Advertiser Reporter
emmab@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678273


James Harrison
Bucks Reporter
jamesh@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678224

 
Grace Witherden
Bray and Cookham Reporter
gracew@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678236

Will Taylor
Maidenhead Reporter
willt@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678228

Hannah Crouch
Slough Reporter and Entertainment Editor
hannahc@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678227



David Lee
Windsor Reporter
davidl@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678259
 

TaraTara O'Connor
Windsor Reporter
tarao@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678229
< Back