Baylis Media Ltd
Tuesday 9 February 2016 5:38 PM
Section Banners

Contact Us


Baylis Media Offices
Address:

Baylis Media Ltd, Newspaper House,
48 Bell Street, Maidenhead,
Berkshire, SL61HX.      





Advertiser Editions:
Newsroom: 01628 680680 news@baylismedia.co.uk
Advertising: 01628 680680 adverts@baylismedia.co.uk
Fax for Newsroom and Advertising: 01628 682700
Production: 01628 678282 production@baylismedia.co.uk
Accounts: 01628 680680 accounts@baylismedia.co.uk
 
Express Editions:
Newsroom: 01753 825111 expressnews@baylismedia.co.uk
Advertising: 01753 825111 expressads@baylismedia.co.uk
Fax for Newsroom and Advertising: 01628 682700
Production: 01628 678282 production@baylismedia.co.uk
Accounts: 01628 680680 accounts@baylismedia.co.uk

Book an advert or buy a photo at our Maidenhead Town Centre office

Queen Street Office
Address:
Maidenhead Advertiser, 78 Queen Street, Maidenhead, Berkshire, SL6 1HT.

Opening times:
Monday: 10am-4pm (Closed for lunch between 1-2pm)
Tuesday: 10am-4pm (Closed for lunch between 12.30pm-1pm)
Wednesday: 10am-1pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: Closed


Reporting Team

                                           

Nicola Hine

Assistant Editor   

nicolah@baylismedia.co.uk

01628 678230


Paul Miles 
Paul Miles   
Windsor and Slough Express News Editor
 paulm@baylismedia.co.uk
  01628 678231


 
   Graeme Copas
   Baylis Media Sports Editor
   graemec@baylismedia.co.uk
   01628 678232
  

 


Daniel DarlingtonDaniel Darlington
Sports Reporter
danield@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678266
      


James Preston
Digital Editor and business news
jamesp@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678245


Luke Matthews
Luke Matthews
Web Reporter
lukem@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678236
  

 
Emma Billingham
Burnham Advertiser Reporter
emmab@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678273


James Harrison
Bucks Reporter
jamesh@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678224

 
Simon Meechan
Simon Meechan
Maidenhead Reporter
simonm@baylismedia.co.uk
 01628 678228

Grace Witherden
Bray and Cookham Reporter
gracew@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678236

Katie Mercer
Slough Reporter
katiem@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678225

Hannah Crouch
Slough Reporter and Entertainment Editor
hannahc@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678227

Tom Roddy
Tom Roddy
Twyford Reporter
tomr@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678238

David Lee
Windsor Reporter
davidl@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678259
 

TaraTara O'Connor
Windsor Reporter
tarao@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678229
< Back