Baylis Media Ltd
Sunday 20 April 2014 1:18 AM
Section Banners

Contact Us


Baylis Media Offices
Address:

Baylis Media Ltd, Newspaper House,
48 Bell Street, Maidenhead,
Berkshire, SL61HX.      





Advertiser Editions:
Newsroom: 01628 680680 news@baylismedia.co.uk
Advertising: 01628 680680 adverts@baylismedia.co.uk
Fax for Newsroom and Advertising: 01628 682700
Production: 01628 678282 production@baylismedia.co.uk
Accounts: 01628 680680 accounts@baylismedia.co.uk
 
Express Editions:
Newsroom: 01753 825111 expressnews@baylismedia.co.uk
Advertising: 01753 825111 expressads@baylismedia.co.uk
Fax for Newsroom and Advertising: 01628 682700
Production: 01628 678282 production@baylismedia.co.uk
Accounts: 01628 680680 accounts@baylismedia.co.uk

Book an advert or buy a photo at our Maidenhead Town Centre office

Queen Street Office
Address:
Maidenhead Advertiser, 78 Queen Street, Maidenhead, Berkshire, SL6 1HT.

Opening times:
Monday: 10am-4pm (Closed for lunch between 1-2pm)
Tuesday: 10am-4pm (Closed for lunch between 12.30pm-1pm)
Wednesday: 10am-1pm
Thursday: 10am-1pm
Friday: Closed


Reporting Team

                                            
Glenn MitchellGlenn Mitchell 
Deputy Editor 
glennm@baylismedia.co.uk
01
628 678230
Twitter: @GlennMMitchell

 


Nicola Hine

 Nicola Hine
Slough & Windsor Express News Editor
nicolah@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678231
Twitter: @nicola_hine

GraemeCopas 
   Graeme Copas
   Baylis Media Sports Editor
   graemec@baylismedia.co.uk
   01628 678232
   Twitter: @GraemeCopas

 

Daniel DarlingtonDaniel Darlington
Sports Reporter
danield@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678266
Twitter: @Darlington10

     



Nick Mayo
Nick Mayo
Digital News Editor
nicholasm@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678221
Twitter: @nickjpmayo

 


Michael Owens
 
Michael Owens
Burnham Advertiser Reporter
Michaelo@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678226
Twitter: @MichaelO _MA

 



James Preston
James Preston
Maidenhead Reporter and Business Monthly Editor
jamesp@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678245
Twitter: @japre


Lucy Golding

Lucy Golding
Marlow Reporter
lucyg@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678273

Luke Matthews
Luke Matthews
Cookham Reporter
lukem@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678236

Lucy Elder
Twyford Reporter
 lucye@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678225
Twitter: @LucyElder_BM


Jane Stevens

Jane Stevens     
Commercial Publications Editor
janes@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678240


Simon Meechan
Simon Meechan
Bray Reporter
simonm@baylismedia.co.uk
 01628 678228

Twitter: @SimonMeechan_BM

 

 


Francis Batt
Francis Batt
Windsor Reporter
francisb@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678259
Twitter: @BattFrancis

Phil DeweyPhilip Dewey 
Windsor Reporter
philipd@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678229
Twitter: @PhilDewey



Paul MilesPaul Miles   
Slough Reporter
 paulm@baylismedia.co.uk
  01628 678257 
Twitter: @p-miles1
 


Hannah Crouch
Slough Reporter
hannahc@baylismedia.co.uk
06128 678227
< Back