ELECTION 2015: Who is standing to become a Royal Borough councillor in Windsor and Maidenhead?

ELECTION 2015: Who is standing to become a Royal Borough councillor in Windsor and Maidenhead?

On May 7, voters will go to the polls to elect representatives in general and local elections.

In just 15 days, your vote will not only decide who represents you in Parliament but also the Royal Borough councillors for the ward you live in and parish representatives for some areas.

Over, the next couple of weeks, we'll be providing you with all the information and news from the campaign trail you need, starting with a list of the candidates who are standing for seats on the borough council.


Ascot & Cheapside:

Tamasin Barnbrook, Liberal Democrats

Lilly Evans, Conservative

David Hilton, Conservative

David Imperiali, Liberal Democrats

Mark Olney, Labour

Lucas Ruzo, Green Party




John Barron, Green Party

Helen Craggs, Liberal Democrats

Paul De Luca, UKIP

Andrew Hickley, Liberal Democrats

Philip Love, Conservative

Dave Mackay, Liberal Democrats

Marion Mills, Conservative

Ian Smith, Labour

Nigel Smith, Labour

Lisa Targowska, Conservative


Bisham & Cookham:


Mandy Brar, Liberal Democrats

Gerry Clark, Conservative

Jane Collisson, Labour

Fiona Hewer, Liberal Democrats

Richard Kellaway, Conservative

Graham Lee, Labour

Andrew Nye, Liberal Democrats

Richard Penston, Labour

MJ Saunders, Conservative


Boyn Hill:


Stuart Carroll, Conservative

Rachel Cook, Green Party

Norma Herdson, Liberal Democrats

Robert Hill, Liberal Democrats

Michael Holness, Liberal Democrats

Paul Lion, Conservative

Louise Raffo, Labour

Claire Stretton, Conservative

Mark Wilson, Labour




Rob Acker, Liberal Democrats

Sheila Adams, Liberal Democrats

David Burbage, Conservative

David Coppinger, Conservative

Andrew Foakes, Labour

Ashok Sharma, Labour

Mary Stockton, Liberal Democrats

Dudley Targett, Labour

Tina Thomas, UKIP

Leo Walters, Conservative


Castle Without:


Michelle Boundy, Labour

Fiona Dent, Labour

Helen Edwards, Liberal Democrats

David Eglise, Independent

Thomas Hinds, Liberal Democrats

Yvonne Olney, Labour

Raewyn Porteous, Independent

Jack Rankin, Conservative

Wesley Richards, Conservative

Shamsul Shelim, Conservative

Margery Thorogood, Independent

Antony Wood, Liberal Democrats


Clewer East:


John Bowden, Conservative

Janet Campbell, Labour

Andrew Clemo, Liberal Democrats

Simon Lowe, UKIP

Eileen Quick, Conservative

Julian Tisi, Liberal Democrats


Clewer North:


Hashim Bhatti, Conservative

Kevin Chapman, Independent

John Collins, Conservative

Carole Da Costa, Independent

Wisdom Da Costa, Independent

Antony Matthews, Labour

Nicola Pryer, Conservative

Jennifer Wilby, Independent

Terry Wilby, Independent


Clewer South:


Michael Airey, Conservative

Chris Beale, Independent

Tom Bursnall, UKIP

John Edwards, Liberal Democrats

Richard Fagence, Liberal Democrats

Mulle Price, Labour

Donald Sanver, UKIP

Edward Wilson, Conservative


Cox Green:


Bruce Adams, Liberal Democrats

Bill Black, Liberal Democrats

Paul Brimacombe, Conservative

Clive Bullock, Conservative

Lance Carter, UKIP

Margaret Horner, Labour

Robert Horner, Labour

Gareth Jones, Liberal Democrats

Ross McWilliams, Conservative

Elsie Neil, Labour




Jesse Grey, Conservative

Gary Muir, Conservative

Linda O’Flynn, Liberal Democrats

Timothy O’Flynn, Liberal Democrats

Jennifer Ward, Labour


Eton & Castle:


Malcolm Alexander, Conservative

Virginia Fussey, Liberal Democrats


Eton Wick:


Peter Lawless, Independent

Samantha Rayner, Conservative

Peter Shearman, Labour


Furze Platt:


David Butcher, UKIP

Chris Harding, Labour

Mohammed Ilyas, Conservative

Humaira Khan, Liberal Democrats

Terry Payman, Liberal Democrats

Cynthia Pitteway, Liberal Democrats

Hari Sharma, Conservative

Derek Sharp, Conservative


Horton & Wraysbury:


Parvis Jamieson, Liberal Democrats

Ewan Larcombe, National Flood Prevention Party

John Lenton, Conservative

Colin Rayner, Conservative

Peter Ward, Labour

Peter Wilkinson, Liberal Democrats


Hurley & Walthams:


Jessica Bisset, Labour

Carwyn Cox, Conservative

David Evans, Conservative

Maureen Hunt, Conservative

John Iles, Liberal Democrats

Patrick McDonald, Labour

Sara Reeves, Labour

Jenny Werner, Liberal Democrats

Jennifer Zuldt, Liberal Democrats


Maidenhead Riverside:


Saghir Ahmed, Liberal Democrats

Robert Barclay, Labour

Simon Dudley, Conservative

Colin Fowles, Labour

Andrew Jenner, Conservative

Mike Keay, Liberal Democrats

Craig McDermott, Green Party

Peter Newbound, Liberal Democrats

Adam Smith, Conservative

Nadine Wilkinson, UKIP




Adam Bermange, Liberal Democrats

Louise Clarke, Labour

Geoffrey Cutting, Labour

Geoffrey Hill, Conservative

Edmund Holliday, UKIP

Graham Johnstone, Liberal Democrats

Asghar Majeed, Conservative

Derek Tyler, Liberal Democrats

Derek Wilson, Conservative


Old Windsor:


Malcolm Beer, Old Windsor Residents' Association

Lucas Crane, UKIP

Elizabeth Cudd, Conservative

Bruno Haine, UKIP

Lynne Jones, Old Windsor Residents' Association

Hamish Macmillan, Conservative

Ahamed Mashoor, Labour

Roy Reeves, Labour




Natasha Airey, Conservative

Simon Beer, Green Party

Amarjeet Bhamra, Liberal Democrats

Phillip Bicknell, Conservative

Laura Binnie, Labour

Peter Bishop, UKIP

Jon Davey, Independent

Franco De Luca, Independent

Nicole Fowler, UKIP

Susan Hinds, Liberal Democrats


Pinkneys Green:


Clive Baskerville, Liberal Democrats

Simon Bond, Liberal Democrats

Hilary Brodie, Labour

Jennifer Cooper, Labour

Shez Courtenay-Smith, Conservative

Marius Gilmore, Conservative

Charles Hollingsworth, Conservative

John Radley, UKIP

Simon Werner, Liberal Democrats




Christine Bateson, Conservative

Anne Brindle, Labour

Barbara Grant-Adamson, Liberal Democrats

Sonya Lippold, Liberal Democrats

Sayonara Luxton, Conservative


Sunninghill & South Ascot:


George Bathurst, Conservative

Enid Cross, Liberal Democrats

Philip Durrant, UKIP

Spike Humphrey, Labour

Rose Magill, Green Party

Jonathan Pope, Liberal Democrats

John Story, Conservative

Jeffrey Yong, Independent

Lynda Yong, Conservative

Editor's Picks

Most read

Top Articles