Tue, 11
34 °C
Wed, 12
34 °C
Thu, 13
29 °C

Contact us

COVID-19 update: Due to the coronavirus pandemic, the Advertiser and Express offices are closed for the foreseeable future and the team is working from home.

You can still reach us on the numbers below, and if you have any queries please feel free to email us and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

Post is still being monitored but it may take longer for us to respond, so we ask that you please email where possible.


Address:
Baylis Media Ltd, Newspaper House,
48 Bell Street, Maidenhead,
Berkshire, SL61HX.

Advertiser Editions:
All enquiries 01628 680680
Newsroom: news@baylismedia.co.uk
Advertising: adverts@baylismedia.co.uk

Express Editions:
All enquiries 01753 825111
Newsroom: expressnews@baylismedia.co.uk
Advertising: expressads@baylismedia.co.uk


Accounts: accounts@baylismedia.co.uk
Customer Services: customerservices@baylismedia.co.uk
Online Archives: archives@baylismedia.co.uk
Online Photo Orders: photos@baylismedia.co.uk
Online Ad Bookings: bookings@baylismedia.co.uk

Twitter:


Reporting Team

James Preston
Print and Digital Editor
01628 680 680


Grace Witherden
Deputy Editor
01628 678236

Daniel Darlington
Chief Sub Editor and Sports Reporter
01628 678266

Joshua Browne
Sports Reporter
01628 678232

George Roberts
Chief Reporter
georger@baylismedia.co.uk 
01628 678231

 


David Lee
Slough Reporter
01628 678259

Amy Horsfield
Windsor Reporter
01628 678257

Georgina Bishop
Cookham Reporter
01628 678229

Kieran Bell
Bucks Reporter
01628 678225

Jade Kidd
Community News Reporter - Twyford and Burnham
01628 678268

Adrian Williams
Bray Reporter
01628 678228

Advertising Team

Nicola Rogers
01628 678215
nicolar@baylismedia.co.uk

Janine Goldich
01628 678202
janineg@baylismedia.co.uk

Sarah Baker
01628 678213
sarahb@baylismedia.co.uk

Shane Sheppard
01628 678247
shanes@baylismedia.co.uk

Simon Jacobs
01628 678265
simonj@baylismedia.co.uk

Danny Hulse
01628 678203
dannyh@baylismedia.co.uk

Martine Morris
01628 678204
martinem@baylismedia.co.uk

Sheena Mason
01628 678244
sheenam@baylismedia.co.uk

Bina Patel
01628 678207
binap@baylismedia.co.uk 

  • FOLLOW US
  • CONTACT US
  • SEND A STORY
  • DIGITAL EDITIONS
  • PHOTO ORDERS
  • CHARITABLE TRUST